After My Own Heart!

Dr. Cathy Grace has announced a free, self-paced, online class that will award me with six hours of staff development upon completion! That is perfect for me because I can work without fear or worry of being interrupted or without fear of being over active but glued to the screen for hours on end – I have several days to complete my lessons! I can work quietly during the nap period at work or from my own home if I wish! (I like to read in bed each night to unwind, so this outlet will be relaxing for me as well as useful.)

It is about the emotional trauma many of our children live with and how we may become better prepared to recognize it and guide and support our children safely through it…which is particularly significant during this time.

I even think it might help us to better cope with the anxiety and stress we deal with in this industry each and every day, too! We can then better support each other as well!

INTERACTIONS AT THE HEART OF HEALING-PART I begins November 2, 2020 and allows time through November 20, 2020 to complete the course work.

Click the following link to register for this class today! (Limited Space)

https://nmec.msresaservices.com/categories-EC/events-heart-of-healing-I

Always remember…



Leave a comment